Gemeindepädagogik

Name Vorname Pfarrbereich Telefonnummer E-Mailadresse
Altenkirch Theresia Lütte-Ragösen · Rädigke 033848 60712

altenkirch.theresia@ekmb.de

Baaske Ute

Langerwisch-Wilhelmshorst · Michendorf-Wildenbruch ⋅ Fresdorf · Seddin und Neuseddin

033205 64263 baaske.ute@ekmb.de
Berlin Liane Golzow · Lütte-Ragösen 033846 41983 berlin.liane@ekmb.de
Döring Kordula Beelitz 033204 633080 doering.kordula@ekmb.de
Geiersberg Konstantin Brb Dom · Päwesin 0176 76673056geiersberg.konstantin@ekmb.de
Hübner Eva-Lisa Werder 0176 6474234huebner.eva-lisa@ekmb.de
Just Astrid Niemegk · Schlalach · Treuenbrietzen 033748 10571 just.astrid@ekmb.de
Wiesenberg Gabriele Brb West · Jeserig · Lehnin 0160 94803848 wiesenberg.gabi@ekmb.de
Noack Gabriele Saarmund · Stücken · Wittbrietzen 033204 43048 noack.gabriele@ekmb.de
Puppe Anja Brb St. Gotthardt · Brb St. Katharinen 0152 09968281 puppe.anja@ekmb.de
Schulz Katharina Alt Töplitz · Groß Kreutz · Plötzin 033207 32042 schulz.katharina@ekmb.de
Zesche Christina Bad Belzig · Brück · Wiesenburg 033843 51446 zesche.christina@ekmb.de
Zesche Maria

 

Golzow, Brb-Auferstehung zesche.maria@ekmb.de