Gemeindepädagoginnen

Name Vorname Pfarrbereich Telefonnummer E-Mailadresse
Altenkirch Theresia Lütte-Ragösen · Rädigke 033848 60712

altenkirch.theresia@ekmb.de

Baaske Ute Langerwisch-Wilhelmshorst · Michendorf-Wildenbruch ⋅ Saarmund · Stücken 033205 64263 baaske.ute@ekmb.de
Berlin Liane Golzow · Lütte-Ragösen 033846 41983 berlin.liane@ekmb.de
Döring Kordula Bliesendorf · Beelitz 033206 218559 doering.kordula@ekmb.de
Gerbeth Maria Havelsee 0173 5942781 gerbeth.maria@ekmb.de
Geiersberg Konstantin Brb Dom · Päwesin 0176 76673056geiersberg.konstantin@ekmb.de
Hübner Ines Brb Auferstehung · Golzow 03382 701349 huebner.ines@ekmb.de
Just Astrid Niemegk · Schlalach · Treuenbrietzen 033748 10571 just.astrid@ekmb.de
Maetz Gabriele Brb West · Jeserig · Lehnin 0160 94803848 maetz.gabi@ekmb.de
Noack Gabriele Saarmund · Stücken · Wittbrietzen 033204 43048 noack.Gabriele@ekmb.de
Puppe Anja Brb St. Gotthardt · Brb St. Katharinen 0152 09968281 puppe.anja@ekmb.de
Schulz Katharina Alt Töplitz · Groß Kreutz · Plötzin 033207 32042 schulz.katharina@ekmb.de
Zesche Christina Bad Belzig · Brück · Wiesenburg 033843 51446 zesche.christina@ekmb.de