Gemeindepädagoginnen

Name Vorname Pfarrbereich Telefonnummer E-Mailadresse
Altenkirch Theresia Rädigke 033848 60712 thersia.altenkirch@gmail.com
Baaske Ute Michedorf-Wildenbruch ⋅ Fresdorf ⋅ Seddin ⋅ Neuseddin 033205 64263 Baaske.Ute@ekmb.de
Berlin Liane Golzow · Lütte 033846 41983 Berlin.Liane@ekmb.de
Kordula Döring Bliesendorf · Beelitz 033206 218559 doering.kordula@ekmb.de
Gerbeth Maria Havelsee 0173 5942781 maria.gerbeth@gmail.com
Hübner Ines Brb Auferstehung · Golzow · Netzen 03382 701349 Huebner.Ines@ekmb.de
Just Astrid Niemegk · Schlalach · Treuenbrietzen 033748 10571 Just.Astrid@ekmb.de
Maetz Gabriele Brandenburg West · Jeserig · Lehnin 0160 94803848 Maetz.Gabi@ekmb.de
Noack Gabriele Stücken · Wittbrietzen 033204 43048 Noack.Gabriele@ekmb.de
Puppe Anja Brandenburg St. Gotthardt · St. Katharinen · Päwesin 0152 09968281 Puppe.Anja@ekmb.de
Schulz Katharina Brandenburger Dom · Groß Kreutz 033207 32042 Schulz.Katharina@ekmb.de
Zesche Christina Bad Belzig · Brück · Wiesenburg 033843 51446 Zesche.Christina@ekmb.de