Kirchenmusik

Behrendt, Andreas Beelitz 0163 4492816 Behrendt.andreas@ekmb.de
Fladerer-Armbrecht, Marcell Brandenburger Dom; Ausbildungszentrum Brandenburg 03381 2112218 musik@dom-brandenburg.de
Kuntz, Winfried Bad Belzig 033841 798848 nazard@web.de
Lim, Suhyun Brandenburg an der Havel 0176 72574978 Lim.Suhyun@ekmb.de
Litwinski, Fred Brandenburg an der Havel 03381 221714 fredlitwinski@yahoo.de
Oppelt, Gerhard Kreiskantorat und Lehnin 030 80908070 oppelt@berlinbaroque.de
Ruhbaum, Antje Groß Kreutz 030 8554267 Ruhbaum.antje@ekmb.de
Schuke, Maria Töplitz 033202 60704 schuke.maria@ekmb.de
Schütt, Mario Kreisposaunenwart 033207 169031 kreisposaunenwart.schuett@gmx.de
Wiesenberg, Elke Michendorf 033205 46564 wiesenberg.elke@ekmb.de