Pfarrerinnen / Pfarrer

Pfarrerin / Pfarrer Pfarrbereich/ Pfarramt E-Mail-Adresse Telefonnummer
Ahrens-Cornely, Irene Brandenburg, Dom Pfarramt.BrandenburgerDom@ekmb.de 0151 15767279
Babin, Anselm Netzen babin.anselm@ekmb.de 03382-872
Bloedhorn, Clemens Wittbrietzen bloedhorn.clemens@ekmb.de 033204-639536
Bochwitz, Christian Brandenburg-West bochwitz.christian@ekmb.de 03381-403188
Börsel, Jonas St. Katharinen / Brandenburg an der Havel boersel.jonas@ekmb.de 03381-224415
Danner, Reinhard Plötzin pfarramt.ploetzin@ekmb.de 033207-32523
Dürschlag, Michael Michendorf duerschlag.michael@ekmb.de 03395-700938
Frenzel, Jörg Mörz ekmoerz@t-online.de 033843-40305
Gaedt, Almuth Töplitz ev.kirchealttoeplitz@ekmb.de 033202-60207
Gau, Uwe Auferstehung / Brandenburg an der Havel u.gau@freenet.de 03381-702218
Geißler, Daniel Niemegk pfarramt.niemegk@ekmb.de 033843-51338
Dr. Gestrich, Martin Bad Belzig, Rädigke pastoro@web.de 033841-45655
Kautz, Helmut Brück kautz.helmut@ekmb.de 033844-51730
Klußmann, Christiane Jeserig klussmann.christiane@ekmb.de 033207-32602
Matthies, Dirk Schlalach pfarramt.schlalach@ekmb.de 0162-4770912
Meiburg, Jens St. Katharinen und St. Gotthardt / Brandenburg a.d.H. meiburg.jens@ekmb.de 03381-6059816
Mews, Sebastian Groß Kreutz mews.sebastian@ekmb.de 033207-32015
Mosch, Philipp St. Gotthardt Brandenburg an der Havel mosch.philipp@ekmb.de 03381-4108146
Mosch, Ulrike St. Gotthardt Brandenburg an der Havel mosch.ulrike@ekmb.de 03381-4108147
Prelwitz, Olaf Beelitz pfarramt@kirche-beelitz.de 033204-637102
Pscherwankowski, Diana Pritzerbe pfarramt.havelsee@ekmb.de 033834-50239
Radtke, Ellen Golzow pfarramt.golzow@ekmb.de 033835-60610
Rief, Martina Päwesin rief.j-martina@ekmb.de 033838-40226
Rumpel, Juliane Langerwisch rumpel.juliane@ekmb.de 033205-62184
Sandner, Roy Saarmund sandner.roy@ekmb.de 033200-85448
Dr. Schönfeld, Stephan Wiesenburg pfarramt-wiesenburg@ekmb.de 033849-50290
Seidel, Gunther Treuenbrietzen gunther.seidel@web.de 033748-15363
Dr. Sitzler-Osing, Dorothea Lütte-Ragösen sitzler-osing.dorothea@ekmb.de 033846 40255
Stephan, Matthias Bad Belzig, Rädigke stephan.matthias@ekmb.de 033848-90954
Dr. Uecker, Andreas Bliesendorf pfarramt.bliesendorf@ekmb.de 03327-42700
Wisch, Almuth Kloster Lehnin wisch.almuth@ekmb.de 03382-7068634